We have received information from our clients, dealers and distributors that there are web sites where Mimaki products are sold at unreasonably low prices.

So far, we have found the following websites;

  • http://www.mimakitr.com/
  • http://www.prima-jaya.com/
  • http://www.ecvv.com/Product/2357067.html
  • http://www.tanahsimalem.com/categories.php?category=PRINTER/Mimaki
  • http://mikael-store.com/categories/PRINTER/Mimaki-Printers/
  • http://gemaprinting.in/categories/PRINTER-MACHINERY/Mimaki-Printers/
  • http://top-printer.com/categories/PRINTER-MACHINERY/MIMAKI-PRINTERS/
  • http://dodichandra.com/
  • http://ferry88.en.b2bfoo.com/
  • http://www.graphicpoints.com/
  • http://www.adik-printer.com/
  • http://supremall.com/index.php?route=product/category&path=62_65
  • http://www.deny-setiawan.com/
  • http://www.bestprinterasia.com/
  • http://www.digi-printer.com/
  • http://www.all-mimaki.ru/

Although Mimaki trademark is used in these websites, there is no relationship whatsoever between Mimaki and them.
Please be careful with these sorts of websites.
If in doubt please contact Mimaki Europe or any official Mimaki Dealer/distributor. These can be found at our dealer locator.